Customised recruitment services

The RM Group is your specialised and established partner in personnel placement. Your recruitment of highly qualified personnel – internal and external – as well as all matters concerning personnel deployment, payroll and personnel recruitment can be placed with confidence in our hands. We are competent and quick to address your demanding company requirements with regards to “Contingent Workforce Management Service” and consultation. Since our foundation in 1998, we established ourselves as a partner and preferred “service provider” in the recruitment field for the most important Swiss companies.

We have complete mastery of recruitment law and have developed a service portfolio whose quality and digitisation level far exceed the market’s standard.  Therefore, we are among the few significant Swiss recruitment agencies which fulfil all requirements related to compliance and quality assurance according to ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and GoodPriv@cy®certification.

The RM Group knows the Swiss market and its characteristics and has access to technical specialists in the European market. We obtain our market competences through constant exchange and close cooperation with the candidates, clients and authorities.

 

«If you think it’s expensive to hire a professional to do the job, wait until you hire an amateur» – Red Adair

To find the best specialists, we have specialised in:

Our technical areas

Information Technology

Project management, Business Analysis, Data Management, SAP Consultancy, Software Development, Software Testing, Software Architecture, Data Base Specialisation, System Administration, Network Specialisation, Support

Scientifics

Research & Development, Clinical Research, Quality Assurance & Quality Control, Regulatory Affairs & Safety, Communications & Publications, Sales & Marketing, Production & Quality, Commercial Operations, Data Analysis, Administration

Finance

Financial Reporting, Treasury, Controlling, Legal, Project management, Revision & Compliance, SAP Consulting, Process Management

Procurement

Facility Manager, Fleet Manager, Outsourcing/Offshoring Manager, Sourcer, Buyer, Vendor Manager

Our branches

Banks & Financial Service Providers, Authorities & Public Services, Industry, Information Technology, Food / Beverage Production, Pharma & Life Science, Telecommunication, Transport & Logistics, (Re-) insurance, Company Consultation

Passgenaue Personal-Dienstleistungen

Die RM Group ist Ihr spezialisierter und etablierter Partner in der Personalvermittlung. Ihre Rekrutierung von hoch qualifiziertem Personal – intern und extern – sowie alle Belange rund um Personaleinsatz, Payroll und Personalbeschaffung können Sie vertrauensvoll in unsere Hände legen. Auf Ihre anspruchsvollen Unternehmensanforderungen in den Bereichen Contingent Workforce Management Service und Beratung gehen wir kompetent und schnell ein. Seit unserer Gründung im Jahre 1998 konnten wir uns als verlässlicher Partner und bevorzugter Service Provider im Personaldienstleistungsbereich bei den wichtigsten Schweizer Unternehmen etablieren.

Wir beherrschen die gesamte Klaviatur des Personalverleih-Gesetzes und haben ein Leistungsportfolio entwickelt, dessen Qualitäts- und Digitalisierungslevel weit über dem Marktstandard liegt. Somit zählen wir zu den wenigen bedeutenden Schweizer Recruiting-Agenturen, die mit der Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001, ISO 14001 und GoodPriv@cy® sämtliche Anforderungen in Bezug auf Compliance und Qualitätssicherung erfüllen.

Die RM Group kennt den Schweizer Markt und seine Besonderheiten und hat Zugang zu den Fachspezialisten auf dem europäischen Markt. Unsere Marktkompetenz gewinnen wir durch den ständigen Austausch und die enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Kandidaten, Kunden und Behörden.

 

«If you think it’s expensive to hire a professional to do the job, wait until you hire an amateur» – Red Adair

Um die besten Spezialisten zu finden, haben auch wir uns spezialisiert.

Unsere Fachgebiete

Information Technology

Projektmanagement, Business Analyse, Data Management, SAP-Beratung, Softwareentwicklung, Software Testing, Software-Architektur, Datenbankspezialisierung, System Administration, Netzwerkspezialisierung, Support

Scientifics

Forschung & Entwicklung, Klinische Forschung, Quality Assurance & Quality Control, Regulatory Affairs & Safety, Communications & Publications, Sales & Marketing, Production & Quality, Commercial Operations, Data Analysis, Administration

Finance

Rechnungslegung, Treasury, Controlling, Legal, Projektmanagement, Revision & Compliance, SAP-Beratung, Prozessmanagement

Procurement

Facility Manager, Fleet Manager, Outsourcing/Offshoring Manager, Sourcer, Buyer, Vendor Manager

Unsere Branchen

Banken & Finanzdienstleister, Behörden & öffentliche Dienste, Industrie, Informationstechnologie, Nahrungs- /Genussmittelproduktion, Pharma & Life Science, Telekommunikation, Transport & Logistik, (Rück-)Versicherungen, Unternehmensberatungen