RM Consulting

You can comfortably manage the operative and administrative management of your supplier and external employees via MSP and VMS Services.

Contingent Workforce Management:

MSP (Managed Service Provider)

Have you decided to introduce an MSP, but have met with some uncertainty? As neutral consultants we bring you clarity! We show you both the advantages and disadvantages of an MSP and assist you in individual solution concepts and process designs. As a mediator we simplify your communication with internal customers, suppliers and external employees.

An MSP programme raises the procurement of your external employee to the next level. We support you in your requirement analysis and in the selection of a reliable partner. The active management of the “Contingent Workforce” by means of an MSP programme optimises your processes in advance:

  • Strong reduction of costs through active management of the category
  • High quality in candidate and supplier selection
  • Quick procurement process through standardisation
  • Massive reduction of risks through compliance (auditable)
  • High satisfaction of the internal customers, suppliers and external employees

VMS (Vendor Management Systeme)

The efficiency of an MSP programme can be greatly increased by the targeted employment of a VMS (Vendor Management System) technology.

In this process, the complete procurement process of “END to END” is displayed and automated in one system. The VMS replaces several existing systems and interfaces and therefore significantly reduces expense for all parties.

We know all known VMS systems which are available on the market both from the user side and with regards to implementation problems. This enables us to identify the best solution for you on the market.

RM Consulting

Das operative und administrative Management Ihrer Lieferanten und externen Mitarbeiter können Sie bequem über MSP und VMS Services managen.

Contingent Workforce Management:

MSP (Managed Service Provider)

Sie haben beschlossen, ein MSP einzuführen, sind jedoch noch unsicher? Wir als neutrale Berater bringen Ihnen Klarheit! Wir zeigen Ihnen sowohl die Vor- als auch die Nachteile eines MSP auf und verhelfen Ihnen zu individuellen Lösungskonzepten und Prozess-Gestaltungen. Als Mediator vereinfachen wir Ihre Kommunikation mit internen Kunden, Lieferanten und externen Mitarbeitern.

Ein MSP-Programm hebt die Beschaffung Ihrer externen Mitarbeiter auf das nächste Level. Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihrer Bedarfsanalyse und in der Auswahl eines zuverlässigen Partners. Das aktive Management der Contingent Workforce optimiert im Vorfeld mittels eines MSP-Programms Ihre Prozesse:

  • Starke Senkung der Kosten durch aktives Management der Kategorie
  • Hohe Qualität in der Kandidaten- und Lieferantenselektion
  • Rasche Beschaffungsprozesse durch Standardisierung
  • Massive Reduktion der Risiken durch Compliance (Auditable)
  • Hohe Zufriedenheit der internen Kunden, Lieferanten und externen Mitarbeiter

VMS (Vendor Management Systeme)

Die Effizienz eines MSP-Programms kann durch den gezielten Einsatz einer VMS-Technologie massiv gesteigert werden.

Hierbei wird der komplette Beschaffungsprozess END to END in einem System abgebildet und automatisiert. Das VMS ersetzt dadurch etliche bestehende Systeme und Schnittstellen und reduziert somit den Aufwand für alle Parteien erheblich.

Wir kennen alle bekannten VM-Systeme, die auf dem Markt verfügbar sind, sowohl von der User-Seite als auch hinsichtlich der Einführungs-Problematiken. Das ermöglicht uns, die für Sie am besten geeignete Lösung auf dem Markt zu identifizieren.