Der direkte Weg: Ihre Ansprechpartner

Anne Schuermann

Position: Recruitment Administration
Phone: +41 58 356 06 07
Email: anne.schuermann@rmgroup.ch
Anne Schuermann

Arta Hoxha

Position: Recruitment Administration
Phone: +41 58 356 06 82
Email: arta.hoxha@rmgroup.ch
Arta Hoxha

Audrey Weber

Position: Recruitment Administration
Phone: +41 58 356 06 06
Email: audrey.weber@rmgroup.ch

Call Center Agent

Audrey Weber

Ayse Karabiyik

Position: Recruitment Operations
Phone: +41 58 356 06 48
Email: ayse.karabiyik@rmgroup.ch
Ayse Karabiyik

Bassem Yagob

Position: Payroll Specialist
Phone: +41 58 356 06 11
Email: bassem.yagob@rmgroup.ch
Bassem Yagob

Bermal Uygur

Position: Recruitment Administration
Phone: +41 58 356 06 19
Email: bermal.uygur@rmgroup.ch
Bermal Uygur

Binh Bui

Position: Recruitment Operations
Phone: +41 58 356 07 72
Email: binh.bui@rmgroup.ch
Binh Bui

Blair Nguyen

Position: Recruitment Operations
Phone: +41 44 275 78 54
Email: blair.nguyen@rmgroup.ch

Call Center Agent

Blair Nguyen

Christiane Hauk

Position: COO & Data Security Officer
Phone: +41 58 356 06 96
Email: christiane.hauk@rmgroup.ch
Hauk:
Christiane Hauk

Collins Mishael

Position: Recruitment Consultant
Phone: +41 58 356 06 79
Email: collins.mishael@rmgroup.ch
Collins Mishael

Corbinian Fischer

Position: Recruitment Administration
Phone: +41 58 356 06 57
Email: corbinian.fischer@rmgroup.ch
Corbinian Fischer

Dominique Rasinska

Position: Marketing Communications Manager
Phone: +41 58 356 06 58
Email: dominique.rasinska@rmgroup.ch
Dominique Rasinska

Efren Ruiz Corrales

Position: Recruitment Consultant
Phone: +41 58 356 06 04
Email: efren.ruiz@rmgroup.ch
Efren Ruiz Corrales

Femi Hoti

Position: Account Manager
Phone: +41 58 356 06 32
Email: femi.hoti@rmgroup.ch
Femi Hoti

Giorgia Palma

Position: Recruitment Consultant
Phone: +41 58 356 06 55
Email: giorgia.palma@rmgroup.ch
Giorgia Palma

Huyenanh Bui

Position: Recruitment Administration
Phone: +41 58 356 06 69
Email: huyenanh.bui@rmgroup.ch
Huyenanh Bui

Jacob Melser

Position: Recruitment Consultant
Phone: +41 58 356 06 80
Email: jacob.melser@rmgroup.ch
Jacob Melser

Joaquin Gurruchaga

Position: Recruitment Operations
Phone: +41 44 275 78 36
Email: joaquin.gurruchaga@rmroup.ch

Call Center Agent

Joaquin Gurruchaga

Khatira Najafova

Position: Recruitment Administration Team Leader
Phone: +41 58 356 06 43
Email: khatira.najafova@rmgroup.ch
Khatira Najafova

Lara Trösch

Position: Head of Payroll Competence Center
Phone: +41 58 356 06 73
Email: lara.troesch@rmgroup.ch
Lara Trösch

León Koch

Position: Project Officer Digitalisation
Phone: +41 58 356 06 77
Email: leon.koch@rmgroup.ch
León Koch

Liane Rosenberg

Position: Recruitment Operations
Phone: +41 58 356 06 06
Email: liane.rosenberg@rmgroup.ch
Liane Rosenberg

Lina Matz

Position: Recruitment Administration
Phone: +41 58 356 06 66
Email: lina.matz@rmgroup.ch
Lina Matz

Marc Thiel

Position: Social Media Marketing Support
Phone: +41 58 356 06 98
Email: marc.thiel@rmgroup.ch
Marc Thiel

Naomi Buschmann

Position: Executive Assistant & CSR- / Data Security Officer
Phone: +41 58 356 06 25
Email: naomi.buschmann@rmgroup.ch
Naomi Buschmann

Pushpak Shah

Position: Recruitment Consultant
Phone: +41 58 356 06 38
Email: pushpak.shah@rmgroup.ch
Pushpak Shah

Zahira Wyler

Position: Key Account Manager
Phone: +41 58 356 06 29
Email: zahira.wyler@rmgroup.ch
Zahira Wyler