Legal information

Anybody, who accesses any type of information from the RM Group website, agrees to the following conditions.

Use of the RM group website and copyright

The entire content of the RM Group website is protected by copyright (all rights reserved). Downloading or printing individual pages and sections of the RM Group website is permitted provided neither the copyright note nor other legally protected designations are removed. If you download other data from the RM Group website or duplicate it in other ways, all property rights will still belong to the RM Group. The complete or partial reproduction, communication (electronic or by other means), modification, linkage or use of the RM Group website for public or commercial purposes is prohibited without prior written consent of RM Group.

Cookies

We use cookies. Cookies are text files that are stored in the internet browser or by the internet browser on the user’s computer system. If a user accesses a website, a cookie can be stored on the user’s operating system. This cookie contains a characteristic string that enables the browser to be clearly identified when the website is accessed again. This enables us to optimally design our website and continuously design / or improve it for the benefit of the user. When you visit our homepage for the first time, you will be asked to agree to our use of cookies. If you delete your cookies regularly, you have to click again the next time you visit this website.

Contact from and email

There is a contact form on our website which you can use to contact us electronically. If you take advantage of this option, your data entered in the input mask will be transmitted to us and saved. This data includes, among other things, name, address, email address and telephone number. For the processing of the data, your consent is obtained as part of the sending process and reference is made to our data protection declaration.

Alternatively, you can contact our employees directly by email. In this case, the user’s personal data transmitted with the email will be saved. Your data will only be transmitted to third parties if one of the above-mentioned legal basis have been given consent.

No guarantee

No guarantee is given for the correctness of the information and views distributed via the RM Group website, either explicitly or implicitly. RM Group assumes no responsibility and provides no guarantee that the functions on the RM Group website cannot be interrupted or are error-free, that errors are remedied or that the RM Group website and the respective servers are free of viruses or harmful components.

Exclusion of liability

Any liability of RM Group (including negligence) for damages or consequential damages, resulting from access to the elements of the RM Group website or their use (or from the impracticality of access or its use), is excluded.

No offer

The advertisements as well as other information and statements published on the RM Group website constitute neither a request nor a vacancy or a purchase or sales recommendation of investment instruments or the execution of other transactions.

Linking to other websites

RM Group has not checked websites linked with the RM Group website and assumes no responsibility for its contents, its products, services or other ranges offered.

Applicable law/court of jurisdiction

The use of the RM Group website is subject to Swiss law. The only court of jurisdiction for all disputes from or associated with this website is Zurich.

All rights reserved

The contents of our websites are protected by copyright and are subject to copyright and other laws to protect intellectual property. Without our written consent, you may not link our site or use it for public or commercial purposes.

This statement can be updated at any time. Therefore, we recommend that you check this regularly.

This last line in this statement contains the date of the last update. Our site contains links that may not be covered by this Data Security Policy . We encourage you to review the privacy policies of such third-party sites.

Rechtliche Hinweise

Personen, die auf der Website der RM Group jegliche Arten von Informationen abrufen, erklären sich mit den nachstehenden Bedingungen einverstanden.

Benutzung der RM Group Website und Copyright

Der gesamte Inhalt der RM Group Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt (alle Rechte vorbehalten). Das Herunterladen oder Ausdrucken einzelner Seiten und Teilbereiche der RM Group Website ist gestattet, sofern weder die Copyrightvermerke noch andere gesetzlich geschützte Bezeichnungen entfernt werden. Wenn Sie sonstige Daten von der RM Group Website herunterladen oder auf andere Weise vervielfältigen, bleiben sämtliche Eigentumsrechte bei der RM Group AG. Das Reproduzieren, Übermitteln (elektronisch oder mit anderen Kommunikationskanälen), Modifizieren, Verknüpfen oder Benutzen der RM Group Website, vollständig oder in Teilen, für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung der RM Group AG untersagt.

Cookies

Wir nutzen Cookies. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um Textdateien, die im Internetbrowser bzw. vom Internetbrowser auf dem Computersystem des Nutzers gespeichert werden. Ruft ein Nutzer eine Website auf, so kann ein Cookie auf dem Betriebssystem des Nutzers gespeichert werden. Dieser Cookie enthält eine charakteristische Zeichenfolge, die eine eindeutige Identifizierung des Browsers beim erneuten Aufrufen der Website ermöglicht. Dadurch können wir unsere Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend zum Vorteil des Nutzers gestalten / oder verbessern. Bei Ihrem ersten Besuch auf unserer Homepage werden Sie gebeten, der Nutzung von Cookies durch uns zuzustimmen. Löschen Sie Ihre Cookies regelmässig, ist ein erneuter Klick bei dem nachfolgenden Besuch dieser Website notwendig.

Kontaktformulare und eMail Kontakt

Auf unserer Internetseite ist ein Kontaktformular vorhanden, welches Sie für die elektronische Kontaktaufnahme nutzen können. Nehmen Sie diese Möglichkeit wahr, werden Ihre in der Eingabemaske eingegeben Daten an uns übermittelt und gespeichert. Diese Daten beinhalten unter anderem Name, Adresse, Mailadresse und Telefonnummer. Für die Verarbeitung der Daten wird im Rahmen des Absendevorgangs Ihre Einwilligung eingeholt und auf unsere Datenschutzerklärung verwiesen.

Alternativ können Sie unsere Mitarbeitenden auch direkt per eMail kontaktieren, wobei wir empfehlen eine Verschlüsselungsmethode zu nutzen. In diesem Fall werden Ihre  übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten bei uns gespeichert. Eine Übermittlung Ihrer Daten an Dritte erfolgt nur, wenn eine der oben genannten Rechtsgrundlagen diese Weitergabe legitimiert.

Keine Gewährleistung

Für die Richtigkeit der über die RM Group Website verbreiteten Informationen und Ansichten wird keine Gewähr geleistet, weder ausdrücklich noch implizit. Die RM Group AG übernimmt keine Verantwortung und gibt keine Garantie, dass die Funktionen auf der RM Group Website nicht unterbrochen werden oder fehlerlos sind, dass Fehler behoben werden oder die RM Group Website und der jeweilige Server frei von Viren oder schädlichen Bestandteilen sind.

Haftungsausschluss

Jegliche Haftung der RM Group AG (einschliesslich Fahrlässigkeit) für Schäden oder Folgeschäden, die sich aus dem Zugriff auf die Elemente der RM Group Website oder deren Benutzung (bzw. aus der Unmöglichkeit des Zugriffs oder der Benutzung) ergeben, ist ausgeschlossen.

Kein Angebot

Die auf der RM Group Website publizierten Inserate sowie andere Informationen und Aussagen begründen weder eine Aufforderung oder eine Empfehlung zum Kauf oder Verkauf von Anlageinstrumenten oder zur Tätigung sonstiger Transaktionen.

Verlinkungen zu anderen Websites

Die RM Group AG hat die mit der RM Group Website verlinkten Websites nicht geprüft und übernimmt für deren Inhalte, die darauf angebotenen Produkte, Dienstleistungen oder sonstigen Angebote keine Verantwortung.

Anwendbares Recht/Gerichtsstand

Die Benutzung der RM Group Website untersteht schweizerischem Recht. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für sämtliche Streitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit dieser Website ist Zürich.

Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Die Inhalte unserer Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums. Ohne unsere schriftliche Zustimmung dürfen Sie die Seite der RM Group nicht verknüpfen oder für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke benutzen.

Diese Erklärung kann jederzeit aktualisiert werden. Wir empfehlen Ihnen daher, diese regelmässig zu überprüfen. Die letzte Zeile dieser Erklärung enthält das Datum der letzten Aktualisierung.

Unsere Seite enthält Links auf die sich diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht erstreckt. Wir legen Ihnen nahe, die Datenschutzgrundsätze der anderen Webseiten einzusehen.