Your Career in Switzerland

Are you looking for a job in Switzerland?  With us, you can find your new position in IT, Finance Services, Pharma and Procurement.

As a preferred recruitment agency for Swiss banks, international insurance, finance service providers, software and pharma companies, we acquire exciting technical positions in Zurich, Bern and other regions in Switzerland every day.

If you are looking for interesting contractor positions, we strongly advise you to consult our RM Professional Resources Team.  Are you interested in a permanent position in Switzerland?  Then contact our RM Search & Select Team and together we will find a job that fits you.

Payrolling made easy

You have already a job but you are still looking for a payroll agency? We offer you individual solutions on legally safe grounds. For each stage, we have a customised concept at hand. Are you young, single, enjoy life and want to receive the maximum salary? Do you have family and obligations, that you must consider and desire a financial parachute? With us, you can have all the advantages of a freelancer with the security of employment status.

Support

New in Switzerland?  The RM Group will not leave you stranded. With a successful job placement, our team will support you in:

  • Visits to the authorities
  • Search for accommodation
  • Health and social insurance
  • Work permit, etc.

Our offer at a glance

Ihre Karriere in der Schweiz

Sie suchen einen Job in der Schweiz? Bei uns finden Sie Ihr neues Projekt in den Bereichen IT, Finanzdienstleistungen, Pharma und Procurement.

Als bevorzugter Personalvermittler für Schweizer Banken, internationale Versicherungen, Finanzdienstleister sowie Software und Pharma Unternehmen akquirieren wir täglich fachlich spannende Projekte in Zürich, Bern sowie anderen Regionen der Schweiz.

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach Contracting-Positionen in interessanten Projekten sind, berät Sie gern unser RM Professional Resources Team. Haben Sie Interesse an einer Festanstellung in der Schweiz, setzen Sie sich mit unserem RM Search & Select Team in Verbindung und zusammen finden wir einen Job, der zu Ihnen passt.

Payrolling made easy

Sie haben schon einen Job und suchen nach einer Payroll Agentur? Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Lösungen in juristisch sicherem Fahrwasser. Für jede Lebensphase haben wir ein massgeschneidertes Konzept zur Hand. Sie sind jung, alleinstehend, geniessen das Leben und wollen maximal viel Gehalt ausgezahlt bekommen? Sie haben Familie und Verpflichtungen, denen Sie nachkommen müssen, und wünschen sich einen finanziellen Fallschirm? Nutzen Sie mit uns alle Vorteile des Freiberuflers mit der Sicherheit eines Angestelltenverhältnisses.

Unser Angebot auf einen Blick finden Sie hier.

Rundum betreut

Neu in der Schweiz? Die RM Group lässt Sie nicht im Regen stehen. Bei einer erfolgreichen Vermittlung unterstützt Sie unser Team bei:

  • Behördengängen
  • Wohnungssuche
  • Kranken- und Sozialversicherung
  • Arbeitserlaubnis u. v. m.